Board of Directors

Mary Mezera

President

ADRC of Southwest WI
N3152 State Road 81
Monroe WI 53566
(608) 328-9370
mmezera@gchsd.org

Jennifer Fischer

Vice-President

ADRC Dane County
2865 N Sherman Ave
Madison WI 53704
(608) 240-7400
fischer@countyofdane.com

Mary Smith

Treasurer

ADRC of Waukesha County
514 Riverview Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 548-7848
mcsmith@waukeshacounty.gov

Christel Geisen

Secretary

ADRC of Brown County
300 S Adams St
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 448-4297
giesen_cd@co.brown.wi.us

Members-At-Large

Jonette Arms

Member-At-Large

ADRC of Central Wisconsin

2600 Stewart Avenue Suite 25
Wausau, WI 54401
(715) 261-6070
jonette.arms@adrc-cw.org

Nathanael Brown

Member-At-Large

Taylor County Commission on Aging
845B East Broadway Ave
Medford, WI 54451
(715) 748-1491
nathanael.brown@co.taylor.wi.us

Linda Hand

Member-At-Large

ADRC, Barron, Rusk and Washburn
850 W. Beaverbrook Ave.
Spooner, WI 54801
(715) 635-4460
lhand@co.washburn.wi.us

Cathy Ley

Member-At-Large

ADRC of the Lakeshore
1701 Michigan Ave
Manitowoc, WI 54220
(877) 416-7083
cathyley@co.manitowoc.wi.us

Cindy Piotrowski

Member-At-Large

ADRC of Portage County
(715) 346-1412
Fax (715) 346-1418
piotrowskicindy@co.portage.wi.us

Kim Wolfmeyer

Member-At-Large

ADRC of the Wolf River Region
(715) 526-4733
kim@adrcwolfriver.org

Carissa Pagel-Smith

Member-At-Large

ADRC of La Crosse County
300 4th St. North
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-6172
cpagel@lacrossecounty.org

Committees & Chairs

Legislative/Advocacy:
  • Janet Zander
  • Cindy Piotrowski
  • Kris Schefft
  • Mary Mezera
  • Brad Beckman
  • Marie Seger
  • Jennifer Fischer (Chair)
  • Becky Dahl
  • Devon Christianson
  • Helen Sampson
  • Amy O’Brien
  • Dianne Jacobson
  • Darlene Kramer
  • Jennifer Speckien
  • Mary Smith
By-Laws:

  • Debbie Paavola,
  • Dianne Jacobson,
  • Christel Geisen,
  • Michelle Pike

Training:

  • Mary Updike (Chair),
  • Jennifer Fisher,
  • Christel Giesen,
  • Dominic Wondolkowski
  • Cathy Ley
Membership:

  • Debbie Paavola (Chair),
  • Cathy Ley